Coal County's Home Owned Newspaper

Welcome, friends, to the new

website of the

Coalgate Record Register

This Week In The Record Register

tupelo 5-6 academic

—Photo submitted

STATE BOUND!  The Tupelo Elementary fifth and sixth academic team is headed to state after placing second in the regional tournament.  From left (front) - Briana Woods and Kylee Watson; (back) - Jaedynn Avants, B.J. Bratcher, Reese Grigg, Vanessa Gutierrez, and Coach Crystal Cosper.

The Coalgate Record Register is located at

602 East Lafayette
Coalgate, OK 74538

The Record Register is available in print and now online.

Move your mouse over me

Not a member yet? Subscribe to the ONLINE EDITION below: